MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

Simon Williams

Executive Director

Email: swilliams@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498400

Nataly Upton

Commercial Director

Email: nupton@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01753 498400

Gavin Jones

Catering & Operations General Manager

Email: gavin.jones@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498573

Jeff Green

Clerk of the Course

Email: jeff.green@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498572

Ola Slusarczyk

Commercial Manager - Non-Racing

Email: ola.slusarczyk@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498441

Barbie Richardson-Francis

Financial Controller

Email: brf@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498402

Alan Thompson

Operations Manager

Email: athompson@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498 400

James Loveridge

Catering Manager

Tel: 01753 498400

Joe Pollak

Senior Marketing Execuitve

Email: jpollak@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01753 498581

wrapper-bottom