Our website uses cookies and by using the site you agree to this. Learn more about this by clicking here.
Man walking off a boat jetty, after arriving at Royal Windsor Racecourse.

Meet The Team

Simon Williams – Executive Director
  
Sophie Candy - Trainee Clerk of the Course
scandy@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Max Roberts – Head of Marketing
 
Barbie Richardson-Francis - Financial Controller 
BRichardson-Francis@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Vinny Freulon - Catering Manager
vfreulon@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Alan Thompson – Operations Manager
athompson@windsor-racecourse.co.uk 

Lisa Mitchell - Events Commerical Manager
lmitchell@windsor-racecourse.co.uk 

Lisa Connolley - Racing Commercial Manager 
lconnolley@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Hannah Chree - Regional HR Manager
hchree@windsor-racecourse.co.uk 

News & Offers

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS