Colleagues discussing the days issues as one of the takes notes.
Colleagues discussing the days issues as one of the takes notes.
A Guide To Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

For all contacts please call 01753 498400.

Simon Williams – Executive Director
swilliams@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Sophie Candy - Trainee Clerk of the Course
scandy@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Max Roberts – Head of Marketing
mroberts@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Barbie Richardson-Francis - Financial Controller 
BRichardson-Francis@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Vinny Freulon - Catering Manager
vfreulon@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Alan Thompson – Operations Manager
athompson@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Lisa Mitchell - Events Commerical Manager
lmitchell@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Lisa Connolley - Racing Commercial Manager 
lconnolley@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Hannah Chree - Regional HR Manager
hchree@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS