Following the BHA's announcement on 17th March 2020, all horse racing fixtures will be suspended from 18th March until at least the end of April. Read our News section for more information.

Colleagues discussing the days issues as one of the takes notes.
Colleagues discussing the days issues as one of the takes notes.
A Guide To Who's Who

Including all the useful contact information for key team members

Meet The Team

For all contacts please call 01753 498400.

Simon Williams – Executive Director
swilliams@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Sophie Candy - Clerk of the Course
scandy@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Max Roberts – Head of Marketing
mroberts@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Barbie Richardson-Francis - Financial Controller 
BRichardson-Francis@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Vinny Freulon - Catering Manager
vfreulon@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Lisa Mitchell - Commercial Manager
lmitchell@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Hannah Chree - Regional HR Manager
hchree@windsor-racecourse.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS